Om Shanti Telugu Movie

Feature Film

Om Shanti is a 2010 Telugu movie directed by Prakash Dantuluri starring Navdeep, Nikhil Siddhartha, Bindu Madhavi and Aditi Sharma. Music for the movie is composed by Ilayaraja.

Feature Film
Release Date: January 13 2010 (India)
Language: Telugu
Director: Prakash Dantuluri

Cast & Crew Details


More Pictures...

Cast & Crew Details:
Nikhil Siddhartha
Bindu Madhavi
Aditi Sharma
Kajal Agarwal

Director: Prakash Dantuluri
Music Director: Ilayaraja