Atithi Tum Kab Jaaoge? Hindi Movie

Feature Film | Comedy

Atithi Tum Kab Jaaoge? is a 2010 Hindi movie directed by Ashwani Dhir starring Ajay Devgn, Paresh Rawal, Satish Kaushik and Akhilendra Mishra. The movie is produced by Kumar Mangat and Amita Pathak and the music composed by Pritam Chakraborty.

Feature Film
Release: March 5 2010 (India)
Genre: Comedy
Language: Hindi
Director: Ashwani Dhir


'Atithi Tum Kab Jaaoge?' is the story about an unwanted guest who enters the household of a married couple and lives for a long duration by continuously extending his stay. So much so, that the couple is exasperated and starts praying for his exit. While Ajay Devgn and Konkona Sen play the part of a...More



More Pictures...

Cast & Crew Details:
Ajay Devgn
Paresh Rawal
Satish Kaushik
Akhilendra Mishra
Konkona Sen Sharma

Director: Ashwani Dhir
Producers: Kumar Mangat, Amita Pathak
Production Companies: Wide Frame Pictures, Warner Bros
Music Director: Pritam Chakraborty
Song Lyrics Writer: Irshad Kamil
Sound Designer: Subhash Sahu
Cinematographer: Aseem Bajaj
Editor: Dharmendra Sharma
Screenplay Writers: Tushar Hiranandani, Robin Bhatt, Ashwani Dhir
Original Story Writer: Ashwani Dhir

Atithi Tum Kab Jaaoge? IN THE NEWS

Atithi Tum Kab Jaaoge? EVENTS