24 Hours Malayalam Movie

Feature Film

24 Hours is a 2010 Malayalam movie directed by Aditya Sam Abraham starring Kuldeep, Komal, Manoj K. Jayan and Jagathy Sreekumar. Music for the film is composed by Adwaith.

Release: November 19 2010 (India)
Language: Malayalam
Director: Aditya Sam Abraham


24 Hours is an action thriller directed by Aditya Sam Abraham that stars newcomer Kuldeep and Manoj K Jayan in lead roles. The film is based on a story by the director himself. Kuldeep in 24 Hours plays an innocent youngster who gets embroiled in a game of life and death. He is mistakenly taken f...More

Cast & Crew Details:
Manoj K. Jayan
Jagathy Sreekumar
Shammi Thilakan
Anil Murali
Vinaya Prasad

Director: Aditya Sam Abraham
Production Company: Aqua Movies
Music Director: Adwaith
Background Music Composer: Sayyed Hisham
Song Lyrics Writer: Vayalar Sarath Chandra Varma
Cinematographer: Reji V Nair
Art Designer: Sajith
Screenplay Writer: Aditya Sam Abraham
Dialogue Writer: Suneesh Neendur
Original Story Writer: Aditya Sam Abraham


More Wallpapers...

24 Hours IN THE NEWS