Vellaripravinte Changathi

Feature Film

Vellaripravinte Changathi is a 2011 Malayalam movie directed by Akku Akbar starring Kavya Madhavan, Indrajith Sukumaran, Lal and Salim Kumar. The movie is produced by Arun Ghosh and Shijoy and the music composed by Mohan Sithara.

Feature Film
Release: December 25 2011
Language: Malayalam
Director: Akku Akbar
Producers: Arun Ghosh, Shijoy
Music Director: Mohan Sithara

Complete Cast & Crew

Critic Rating:
Rating: 5 / 10
User Rating:
Rating: 4.8 / 10

'Vellaripravinte Changathi' is a film that comes this close to being a charmer, but which in time, loses it all. The valiant efforts are there for sure, and it's sad that they haven't translated to film, as much as they should have.
Rating: 5 / 10
- Veeyen

More Pictures...

Cast Overview:
Kavya Madhavan
Indrajith Sukumaran
Salim Kumar
Nedumudi Venu
Lalu Alex
Maniyanpilla Raju


More Wallpapers...
Vellaripravinte Changathi IN THE NEWS