James Cromwell

James Oliver Cromwell is an American actor. Some of his more notable films include Babe, Star Trek: First Contact, L.A. Confidential, The Green Mile, Space Cowboys, The Sum of All Fears, I, Robot, The Longest Yard, The Queen, Secretariat, The Artist, Big Hero 6, and Marshall, as well as the television series Angels in America, Six Feet Under, and Halt and Catch Fire. Cromwell has been nominated for four Primetime Emmy Awards and four Screen Actors Guild Awards, as well as the Academy Award for Best Supporting Actor for Babe. He won a Primetime Emmy Award for his role in American Horror Story: Asylum and a Canadian Screen Award for his role in Still Mine.

Big Hero 6
(English - 2014)
The Artist
(English - 2012)
The Longest Yard
(English - 2005)
I, Robot
(English - 2004)
(English - 2008)
Becoming Jane
(English - 2007)
Jurassic World: Fallen ...
(English - 2018)
(English - 2017)
The Promise
(English - 2017)