Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom English Movie

Feature Film | Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom is a 2018 English movie directed by J. A. Bayona starring Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, B. D. Wong and James Cromwell. The movie is produced by Frank Marshall, Patrick Crowley and Belén Atienza and the music composed by Michael Giacchino.

Feature Film
Release Date: June 7 2018 (India)
Genre: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
Language: English
Director: J. A. Bayona

When the island's dormant volcano begins roaring to life, Owen and Claire mount a campaign to rescue the remaining dinosaurs from this extinction-level event.

Cast & Crew Details

Rating: 0%

Cast & Crew Details:
Chris Pratt
Bryce Dallas Howard
B. D. Wong
James Cromwell
Ted Levine
Justice Smith
Geraldine Chaplin
Daniella Pineda
Toby Jones
Rafe Spall
Jeff Goldblum
Kevin Layne

Director: J. A. Bayona
Producers: Frank Marshall, Patrick Crowley, Belén Atienza
Production Company: Universal Pictures
Music Director: Michael Giacchino
Cinematographer: Óscar Faura
Editor: Bernat Vilaplana

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom IN THE NEWS


The Hunt
September 27

October 4

Gemini Man
October 4

Christmas Coupon
October 10