‘Chila NewGen Naattu Viseshangal' release announced

Jul 16, 2019 KRR

Producer-director East Coast Vijayan’s latest directorial venture ‘Chila NewGen Naattu Viseshangal’ is gearing up for release. The film, which has newcomers in key roles, is set to release on July 26.

The film features Akhil Prabakar and Sivakami in major roles. It has the script by director SL Puram Jayasurya. Sonu, Suraj Venjaramood, Harish Kanaran, Nedumudi Venu, Midhun Ramesh, Dinesh Panicker and Nobi include in the cast. Anil Nair cranks the camera and Ranjan Abraham handles editing.

Musician M. Jayachandran composes the songs penned by Santhosh Varma and East Coast Vijayan. Boban is the art director of this movie.

Click the Movie button below for more info:
Chila NewGen Naattu Viseshangal


More News