Idukki Gold release date

Sep 18, 2013 SV

Idukki Gold directed by Aashiq Abu will release on Oct 11. The movie is about five friends who take a re-look at their school days. The film stars Lal, Prathap Pothen, Raveendran, Vijayaraghavan, Maniyanpilla Raju and Babu Antony. Prathap Pothen will be seen as Michaeal in the movie.

The film’s music is by Bijilal and the camera is by Shiyju Khalid. M Ranjith produces the movie under the banner of Rajaputhra Visual Media. Click the Movie button below for more info:
Idukki Gold


More News