'Lukka Chuppi' getting ready

May 27, 2015 NR

'Lukka Chuppi' written and directed by debutant Bash Muhammed starring Jayasurya, Murali Gopi, and Remya Nambeesan in the lead roles is getting ready for release.

Saiju Kurup, Jojo, Indrans, Dinesh Prabhakar, Unnikrishnan, Asmitha Sood, Chinnu Kuruvila, and Muthumani are the other main actors in 'Lukka Chuppi', a movie which is all about friendship.

Bijibal is the music director and Rasool Pookkutty is in charge of sound designing. 'Lukka Chuppi' is produced under the banner of Feel Reel Cinemas.

The movie is expected to hit theaters in June.

Click the Movie button below for more info:
Lukka Chuppi


More News