'Idukki Gold' started rolling

May 30, 2013 NR

Ashiq Abu’s ‘Idukki Gold’ started rolling in Thrissur. ‘Idukki Gold’ is based on a story by Santhosh Echikkanam.

The script is penned by Shyam Pushkaran and Dileesh Nair. Vijayaraghavan, Maniyanpilla Raju, Prathap Pothen, Babu Antony, Raveendran, Sajitha Madathil, and Praseeda do the main roles.

Shyju Khalid is the cinematographer and Bijibal tunes music for the lines of Rafeeq Ahmed. ‘Idukki Gold’ is produced by M Renjith under the banner of Rajaputra Visual Media.

Thrissur, Idukki, Ernakulam, and Alappuzha are the main shooting locations. The movie is expected to hit theatres in September.

Click the Movie button below for more info:
Idukki Gold


More News