We Are The Millers English Movie

Feature Film | Comedy

We Are The Millers is a English movie directed by Rawson Marshall Thurber starring Jennifer Aniston, Laura-Leigh, Emma Roberts and Ed Helms. The feature film is produced by Chris Bender and the music composed by Ludwig Göransson and Theodore Shapiro.

Release Info:
2013 (India)   
Language: English
Director: Rawson Marshall Thurber

Cast & Crew Details:
Jennifer Aniston
Emma Roberts
Ed Helms
Jason Sudeikis
Molly C. Quinn

Director: Rawson Marshall Thurber
Producer: Chris Bender
Music Directors: Ludwig Göransson, Theodore Shapiro

We Are The Millers IN THE NEWS