Sarabham Tamil Movie

Feature Film | Crime, Drama

Sarabham is a 2014 Indian movie directed by Arun Mohan starring Naveen Chandra, Salony Luthra and Aadukalam Naren. The feature film is produced by C.V.Kumar and the music composed by Britto Michael.

Release: August 1 2014 (India)
Language: Tamil
Director: Arun Mohan



More Pictures...

Cast & Crew Details:
Naveen Chandra
Salony Luthra
Aadukalam Naren

Director: Arun Mohan
Producer: C.V.Kumar
Music Director: Britto Michael
Song Lyrics Writer: Kurinji Prabha
Sound Designer: Vishnu Govind
Cinematographer: Krishnan Vasant
Editor: Leo John Paul
Art Designer: A.Gopi Anna
Dialogue Writer: K.Rajaram
Action Choregrapher: Anbariv
Song Choregrapher: Sathish

Sarabham IN THE NEWS

Sarabham EVENTS