Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom is a 2018 English movie directed by J. A. Bayona starring Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, B. D. Wong and James Cromwell. The movie is produced by Frank Marshall, Patrick Crowley, Belén Atienza and the music composed by Michael Giacchino.

Release: June 7 2018
Genre: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
Language: English
Director: J. A. Bayona
Producers: Frank Marshall, Patrick Crowley, Belén Atienza
Production Company: Universal Pictures,
Music Director: Michael Giacchino

Plot: When the island's dormant volcano begins roaring to life, Owen and Claire mount a campaign to rescue the remaining dinosaurs from this extinction-level event.

Complete Cast & Crew


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom IN THE NEWS