Passengers Tamil Movie

Feature Film | 2016

Passengers is a 2016 Indian movie directed by Morten Tyldum starring Jennifer Lawrence, Chris Pratt, Michael Sheen and Laurence Fishburne. The feature film is produced by Stephen Hamel, Michael Maher and Ori Marmur and the music composed by Thomas Newman.

Release Info:
December 23 2016 (India)   
Language: Tamil
Director: Morten Tyldum

Cast & Crew Details:
Jennifer Lawrence
Chris Pratt
Michael Sheen
Laurence Fishburne
Aurora Perrineau
Jamie Soricelli
Kimberly Battista
Shelby Taylor Mullins
Marie Burke
Julee Cerda
Kristin Brock
Vince Foster
Jeff Olsen
Kevin Tan

Director: Morten Tyldum
Producers: Stephen Hamel, Michael Maher, Ori Marmur
Production Company: Columbia Pictures
Music Director: Thomas Newman
Cinematographer: Rodrigo Prieto
Editor: Maryann Brandon
Art Designer: Gregory S Hooper
Original Story Writer: Jon Spaihts