Kaviyude Osyath

Kaviyude Osyath is a 2017 Malayalam movie directed by Vineeth Anil starring Prakash Bare, Arun A Kumar, Kochu Preman and Sangeeta Mohan. Music for the movie is composed by Leo Tom.

Release: January 6 2017
Genre: Drama
Language: Malayalam
Director: Vineeth Anil
Production Company: Anusree Productions,
Music Director: Leo Tom

Complete Cast & Crew

Critic Rating: Rating: 1
User Rating: Rating:

'Kaviyude Osyath is an amateurish attempt that never impress anyone. Rating: 1 - K. R. Rejeesh Read Full Review