The Villain Kannada Movie

Feature Film | Action

The Villain is a 2018 Kannada movie directed by Prem starring Shiva Rajkumar, Sudeep Sanjeev, Sruthi Hariharan and Amy Jackson. The movie is produced by C.R.Manohar and the music composed by Arjun Janya.

Feature Film
Release Date: October 18 2018 (India)
Genre: Action
Language: Kannada
Director: Prem

Cast & Crew Details
Rating: 0%


More Pictures...

Cast & Crew Details:
Shiva Rajkumar
Sudeep Sanjeev
Sruthi Hariharan
Amy Jackson
Mithun Chakraborty
Srikanth Meka

Director: Prem
Producer: C.R.Manohar
Music Director: Arjun Janya