The Accidental Prime Minister Hindi Movie

Feature Film | Drama, Political

The Accidental Prime Minister is a 2019 Hindi movie directed by Vijay Ratnakar starring Anupam Kher, Akshaye Khanna, Suzanne Bernert and Arjun Mathur. The movie is produced by Sunil Bohra and Dhaval Jayantilal Gada and the music composed by Sudip Roy and Sadhu Sushil Tiwari.

Feature Film
Release Date: January 11 2019 (India)
Genre: Drama, Political
Language: Hindi
Director: Vijay Ratnakar


This film is based on the book "The Accidental Prime Minister" by Mr. Sanjaya Baru



More Pictures...

Cast & Crew Details:
Anupam Kher
Akshaye Khanna
Suzanne Bernert
Arjun Mathur
Aahana Kumra
Shivkumar Subramaniam

Director: Vijay Ratnakar
Producers: Sunil Bohra, Dhaval Jayantilal Gada
Production Companies: Bohra Bros Production, Pen Studios, Rudra Productions
Music Directors: Sudip Roy, Sadhu Sushil Tiwari
Background Music Composers: Sumit Sethi, Abhijit Vaghani
Sound Designer: Mandar Kulkarni
Cinematographer: Sachin Krishn
Editor: Praveen KL
Screenplay Writers: Mayank Tewari, Vijay Ratnakar Gutte, Karl Dunne, Aditya Sinha

The Accidental Prime Minister IN THE NEWS