The Sound Story Malayalam Documentary

Documentary | U | Drama

The Sound Story is a 2019 Malayalam documentary film directed by Prasad Prabhakarn starring Rasool Pookutty, Joy Mathew and Sunil Sukhada. The movie is produced by Rajeev Panakal and the music composed by Rahul Raj.

Release Date: April 5 2019 (India)
Genre: Drama
Language: Malayalam
Director: Prasad Prabhakarn
Producer: Rajeev Panakal
Production Company: Palm Stone Multimedia
Music Director: Rahul Raj

Complete Cast & Crew



More Pictures...

Cast Overview:
Rasool Pookutty
Joy Mathew
Sunil Sukhada

The Sound Story IN THE NEWS