The Shape of Water English Movie

Feature Film | 2018 | Drama, Fantasy

The Shape of Water is a 2018 English movie directed by Guillermo del Toro starring Sally Hawkins, Michael Shannon, Richard Jenkins and Doug Jones. The feature film is produced by Guillermo del Toro and J. Miles Dale and the music composed by Alexandre Desplat.

Release Info:
February 16 2018 (India)   
Language: English
Director: Guillermo del Toro


Review by: Calvin Wilson - St. Louis Post-Dispatch
More Reviews (3)


Cast & Crew Details:
Sally Hawkins
Michael Shannon
Richard Jenkins
Doug Jones
Michael Stuhlbarg
Octavia Spencer
Nick Searcy
David Hewlett
Lauren Lee Smith

Director: Guillermo del Toro
Producers: Guillermo del Toro, J. Miles Dale
Production Company: Fox Searchlight Pictures
Music Director: Alexandre Desplat
Cinematographer: Dan Laustsen
Editor: Sidney Wolinsky
Screenplay Writers: Guillermo del Toro, Vanessa Taylor
Original Story Writer: Guillermo del Toro