Ottakkoru Kaamukan Malayalam Movie

Feature Film | Drama

Ottakkoru Kaamukan is a 2018 Malayalam movie directed by Ajinlal and Jayan Vannery starring Shine Tom Chacko, Lijomol Jose, Joju George and Bhagath Manuel. The movie is produced by Prince Glariyans, Sajan Yesodharan and Anoop Chandran and the music composed by Vishnu Mohan Sithara.

Feature Film
Release Date: November 23 2018 (India)
Genre: Drama
Language: Malayalam
Directors: Ajinlal, Jayan Vannery
Producers: Prince Glariyans, Sajan Yesodharan, Anoop Chandran
Production Company: Dazzling Movie Land
Music Director: Vishnu Mohan Sithara

Complete Cast & Crew

Critic Rating:
Rating: 5.0 / 10

'Ottakkoru Kaamukan' offers an anthology of romantic tales occurring in various situations. The messy treatment isolates the characters as it fails to generate the real waft of romance consistently. Even with the presence of established actors, this potential concept faces a roadblock at regular intervals that obviously stalls its progress.
Rating: 5 / 10
- K. R. Rejeesh

More Pictures...

Cast Overview:
Shine Tom Chacko
Lijomol Jose
Joju George
Bhagath Manuel
Shalu Rahim
Arundhathi Nair
Kalabhavan Shajon
Balachandran Chullikkad
Chembil Ashokan