Escape Room

Escape Room is a 2019 English movie directed by Adam Robitel starring Taylor Russell, Logan Miller, Deborah Ann Woll and Tyler Labine. The movie is produced by Neal H. Moritz, Ori Marmur and the music composed by Brian Tyler.

Release: February 1 2019
Genre: Horror
Language: English
Director: Adam Robitel
Producers: Neal H. Moritz, Ori Marmur
Production Company: Sony Pictures Releasing International,
Music Director: Brian Tyler
Star Cast:
Taylor Russell
Deborah Ann Woll
Tyler Labine
Jay Ellis
Nik Dodani

Complete Cast & Crew