Mere Pyare Deshavasiyom

Mere Pyare Deshavasiyom is a 2019 Malayalam movie directed by Sandeep Ajith Kumar starring Ashkar Saudan, Arya Devi, Nirmal Palazhi and K T C Abdullah. The movie is produced by Lijeesh Poothali and the music composed by Nandhagopan.

Release: March 15 2019
Genre: Drama
Language: Malayalam
Director: Sandeep Ajith Kumar
Producer: Lijeesh Poothali
Production Company: Remember Cinemas
Music Director: Nandhagopan

Complete Cast & Crew



More Pictures...

Cast Overview:
Ashkar Saudan
Arya Devi
Nirmal Palazhi
K T C Abdullah
Neena Kurup
Jayaraj kozhikode
Ramachandran Nair