The Island English Movie

Feature Film | 2005

The Island is a 2005 English movie directed by Michael Bay starring Ewan McGregor, Scarlett Johansson, Djimon Hounsou and Steve Buscemi. The feature film is produced by Michael Bay and Ian Bryce and the music composed by Steve Jablonsky.

Release Info:
July 19 2005 (India)   
Language: English
Director: Michael Bay

Cast & Crew Details:
Ewan McGregor
Scarlett Johansson
Djimon Hounsou
Steve Buscemi

Director: Michael Bay
Producers: Michael Bay, Ian Bryce
Music Director: Steve Jablonsky
Screenplay Writers: Caspian Tredwell, Owen
Original Story Writers: Caspian Tredwell, Owen