Awarapan Hindi Movie

Feature Film | Drama

Awarapan is a 2007 Hindi movie directed by Mohit Suri starring Emraan Hashmi, Shriya Saran, Mrinalini Sharma and Rehan Khan.. The movie is produced by Mukesh Bhatt and Mahesh Bhatt and the music composed by Pritam.

Feature Film
Release Date: June 29 2007 (India)
Genre: Drama
Language: Hindi
Director: Mohit Suri

Cast & Crew Details

Awarapan comes from the stables of ace movie mavericks, Mukesh Bhatt and Mahesh Bhatt, famous for crafting Bollywood's biggest musical hits, Zeher, Woh Lamhe and Gangster. Shot in Hong Kong and Bangkok, Awarapan is an intense and compelling drama about love, pa...More



More Pictures...

Cast & Crew Details:
Emraan Hashmi
Shriya Saran
Mrinalini Sharma
Rehan Khan.

Director: Mohit Suri
Producers: Mukesh Bhatt, Mahesh Bhatt
Music Director: Pritam
Song Lyricists: Sayeed Qadri, Asif Ali Beg, Baba Farid
Cinematographer: Raaj Chakravarti
Editor: Akiv Ali
Screenplay Writer: Shagufta Rafique
Original Story Writer: Shagufta Rafique

Awarapan IN THE NEWS

Awarapan EVENTS