Acid Factory Hindi Movie

Feature Film | 2009 | Action, Drama

Acid Factory is a 2009 Indian movie directed by Suparn Verma starring Fardeen Khan, Bipasha Basu, Irrfan khan and Manoj Bajpai. The feature film is produced by Sanjay Gupta and the music composed by Bappa Lahiri, Gourov Dasgupta, Manasi Scott and Shamir Tandon.

Release Info:
October 9 2009 (India)   
Language: Hindi
Director: Suparn Verma

Our money is the source of all emotions. It is also the source of our guilt. What if a killer wakes up one day with his ... Show more

Our money is the source of all emotions. It is also the source of our guilt. What if a killer wakes up one day with his memory erased? Would his crime cease to exist? What if an innocent guy wakes up one day with his memory wiped out and perceives himself to be a criminal? Would that perception change his reality? Faltering memory continually alters the constancy of truth. Short term memory loss denies you of an identity throwing you into an abyss of excruciating agony.

'Acid Factory' is about a group of characters whose sense of past has vanished in a haze.

They have woken up from a coma like sleep only to discover that reality might just be a figment of their imagination. Their sense of right and wrong is convoluted by their state of complete distrust of the other and their sense of self righteousness. Wouldn't your survival instinct make you renounce your evil self so that you can survive? Acid Factory' plays out as a thriller; a morality game within and a cat and mouse chase on the outside. This purports to be a mother of a thriller which will have you on the edge of your seat and, most probably, rooting for the wrong guy.



More Pictures...

Cast & Crew Details:
Fardeen Khan
Bipasha Basu
Irrfan khan
Manoj Bajpai
Dino Morea
Aftab Shivdasani
Danny Denzongpa

Director: Suparn Verma
Producer: Sanjay Gupta
Production Companies: White Feather Films, Mumbai Mantra
Music Directors: Bappa Lahiri, Gourov Dasgupta, Manasi Scott, Shamir Tandon
Song Lyrics Writers: Virag Mishra, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Manasi Scott, Shelley
Sound Designer: Rasool Pookutty
Cinematographer: Sahil Kapoor
Editor: Hemal Kothari
Art Designer: Nitish Roy
Screenplay Writers: Sanjay Gupta, Saurabh Shukla, Suparn Verma, Milind Gadagkar
Dialogue Writers: Girish Dhamija, Saurabh Shukla
Original Story Writers: Sanjay Gupta, Suparn Verma
Action Choregrapher: Tinu Verma


More Wallpapers...

Acid Factory IN THE NEWS

Acid Factory EVENTS