One Way Ticket Malayalam Movie

Feature Film

One Way Ticket is a 2008 Malayalam movie directed by Bipin Prabhakar starring Prithviraj Sukumaran, Bhama, Thilakan and Jagathy Sreekumar. Music for the movie is composed by Rahul Raj.

Feature Film
Release Date: June 20 2008 (India)
Language: Malayalam
Director: Bipin Prabhakar
Music Director: Rahul Raj

Complete Cast & Crew

Critic Rating:
Rating: 4.2 / 10
User Rating:
Rating: 3 / 10

One way ticket is an exercise in emptiness; there's practically nothing happening here. I suppose it has endorsed itself as a comedy, and yet offers very few giggles and even fewer chuckles.
Rating: 3.3 / 10
- Veeyen
The main problem with One Way Ticket is that it bases itself on a weak plot. To sum up, One Way Ticket falls far below expectations.
Rating: 5 / 10
- Thomas T

More Pictures...

Cast Overview:
Prithviraj Sukumaran
Jagathy Sreekumar
Salim Kumar
Kalabhavan Mani
Jagathy Sreekumar
Suraj Venjaramoodu
Govindan Kutty
Balachandran Chullikkad