Kanichu Kulangarayil CBI

Feature Film

Kanichu Kulangarayil CBI is a 2008 Malayalam movie directed by Suresh-Vinu starring Manoj K. Jayan, Lakshmi Sharma, Suresh Krishna and Saikumar. The movie is produced by Sreekumaran Thampy and the music composed by S.P. Venkatesh.

Feature Film
Release: July 4 2008
Language: Malayalam
Director: Suresh-Vinu
Producer: Sreekumaran Thampy
Music Director: S.P. Venkatesh
Suresh-Vinu, the duo that had given us light-veined entertainers like Kusrithikattu, Ayushman Bhava etc, now bring us an investigative flick, Kanichukulangarayil CBI. Produced under the banner of Himalaya Productions, the film begins with the story of a financial firm named Aanamala Chit Funds, ...More

Complete Cast & Crew

Critic Rating:
Rating: 1.1 / 10
User Rating:
Rating: 6 / 10

KCBI never reaches any level of competence that's expected of a thriller. It's a confused and absolutely confusing enterprise that would have an embarrassed CBI running for cover.
Rating: 1.1 / 10
- Veeyen
For those who haven't yet seen Kanichukulangarayil CBI and plan to see it, here's a word of caution. The film is supposed to be an investigative thriller, but thrill is the last thing it offers.
Rating: 1.1 / 10
- Thomas T

More Pictures...

Cast Overview:
Manoj K. Jayan
Lakshmi Sharma
Suresh Krishna
Rajan P. Dev
Kollam Thulasi
Rashmi Boban