The Change Up English Movie

Feature Film

The Change Up is a English movie directed by David Dobkin starring Ryan Reynolds, Jason Bateman and Sydney Rouviere. The feature film is produced by David Dobkin and Neal H. Moritz and the music composed by John Debney.

Release Info:
2011 (India)  
Language: English
Director: David Dobkin

Cast & Crew Details:
Ryan Reynolds
Jason Bateman
Sydney Rouviere

Director: David Dobkin
Producers: David Dobkin, Neal H. Moritz
Music Director: John Debney