'Mr Fraud' starts rolling

Feb 19, 2014 NR

B Unnikrishnan’s Mohanlal-starrer ‘Mr Fraud’ has started rolling. On twitter B Unnikrishnan tweeted, Day one: shoot over. Feeling exhausted, but it was exciting.

Mohanlal will be playing a character with negative shade in this film which is a masala-action entertainer. Hindi actor Dev Gill, Siddique, Saikumar, Tamil actor Vijay Kumar, Vijay Babu, Arjun, Manjari, Pallavi, Sreeraman, Devan, and Sathar include the cast list.

In the banner of AVA Productions, ‘Mr Fraud’ is produced by A V Anoop. Satheesh Kurup is the cinematographer.

The film's soundtrack and background score will be composed by Gopi Sunder. The lyrics are penned by Hari Narayanan & Chittoor Gopi.

This is B Unnikrishnan’s third film with Mohanlal, the others being ‘Madambi’ and ‘Grandmaster’.

Click the Movie button below for more info:
Mr. Fraud


More News