Naragasooran begins

Sep 18, 2017 JB

Director Karthick Naren’s second directorial after the much successful debut film Dhuruvangal Pathinaaru is Naragasooran which is co-produced by director Gautham Menon. The film features Arvind Swami, Sundeep Kishan, Indrajith Sukumaran, Shriya Saran and others.

Maya fame composer Ron Yohann is composing the tunes for Naragasooran which is said to be a thriller. Sujith Sarang is the DoP.

The film started rolling from September 16th and looks like hero Arvind swami would join the crew after a few days. He took to Twitter on Saturday, the 16th September to say, “#Naragasooran shooting starts today. Will join the team in a few weeks”. The film has whipped up an expectation level as the director’s first film was much talked about.

Click the Movie button below for more info:


More News