Only Four Songs in Aravindha Sametha

Sep 19, 2018 NR

Young Tiger NTR's Aravindha Sametha Full Album will be out tomorrow. The makers have released two songs from the film already and the tracklist of the film released a little while ago revealed that there are only four songs in the film.

The team will be flying to Europe day after tomorrow for the shooting of the leftover songs. The Pre-Release Event of the film will happen in the first week of October. Aravindha Sametha is being readied for October 11th as Dussehra Special. Click the Movie button below for more info:
Aravindha Sametha


More News