Superstar Rajini's Lingaa track list released

Nov 13, 2014 JB

The track list of Superstar Rajinikanth’s much anticipated film Lingaa directed by K S Ravikumar is out. The film’s music is composed by Oscar winner A R Rahman and the audio is all set to be out on the 16th of November.

The list is as follows

1. Oh Nanba written by Vairamuthu and sung by S.P. Balasubramaniam, Aaryan Dinesh Kanagaratnam.

2. En Mannavva penned by Vairamuthu and brought alive by the voices of Srinivas, Aditi Paul.

3. Indianne Vaa written by Vairamuthu again and sung by A.R. Rahman himself.

4. Mona Gasolina crooned by Mano, Neeti Mohan, Tanvi Shah to the lines of Madhan Karky.

5. Unmai Orunaal Vellum sung by Haricharan written by Vairamuthu.

The list has evoked the necessary buzz and fans are just waiting for 16th when the music will be out. Lingaa stars Sonakshi Sinha and Anushka and the venture is produced by Rockline Venkatesh. Click the Movie button below for more info:


More News