Theeya Velai Seiyyanum Kumaru audio launch

Apr 28, 2013 SV

Sundar C’s directorial, Theeya Velai Seiyyanum Kumaru (TVSK) will have its audio release on May 2. The film stars Siddharth, Santhanam, Hansika and Ganesh Venkatraman.

TVSK is a comedy entertainer and the film’s music is by Engeyum Eppothum fame C Sathya. Two songs from the film were recently shot in Japan. There are six songs in the album and the songs are written by Paa Vijay.

Earlier it was said that the film will be released in May, but now the makers are planning to postpone the release to June so that is not affected by the IPL matches.

Click the Movie button below for more info:
Theeya Velai Seiyyanum Kumaru

Siddharth Suryanarayan Pictures


More News