Vikramadityan Malayalam Movie

Feature Film | U

Vikramadityan is a 2014 Indian movie directed by Lal Jose starring Dulquer Salman, Unni Mukundan, Namitha Pramod and Anoop Menon. The feature film is produced by Lal Jose and the music composed by Bijibal.

Release Info:
July 25 2014 (India)  
Language: Malayalam
Director: Lal Jose

‘Vikramadityan’ is the story of the friendship between three friends. The movie gives great prominence to music too. ‘Vi... Show more

‘Vikramadityan’ is the story of the friendship between three friends. The movie gives great prominence to music too. ‘Vikramadityan’ is directed and produced by Lal Jose under the banner of L J Films Private Limited and written by Dr Iqbal Kuttippuram.

Vikram Shenoy (Unni Mukundan) is the son of the police officer Viswanath Shenoy (Anoop Menon). They live in the Konkani Street, Mattancherry. Vikram wishes to be a police officer like his father. Nearby stays homoeo doctor Pie’s (Joy Mathew) daughter Deepika (Namitha Pramod).

Adityan (Dulquer Salman) stays at the opposite street with his working mother. Unlike Vikram, Adityan has no specific aims in his life and leads a lazy life.

Vikram, Adityan, and Deepika are classmates from a very young age. Vikram and Adityan always fight and compete with each other and are jealousy too, though at heart they love each other very much.

Vikram always wanted to be victorious over Adityan and Adityan will not give up too. It is Deepika who always brings them to a compromise and many quarrels end up without fight due to her interference; she likes them both very much.

‘Vikramadityan’ narrates the life of these three friends from their school days to their youth till they get settled in their life. Delhi is also a location during the flashback in the movie.





More Pictures...

Cast & Crew Details:
Dulquer Salman
Unni Mukundan
Namitha Pramod
Anoop Menon
Joy Mathew
Sana Althaf
Santhosh Keezhattoor

Director: Lal Jose
Producer: Lal Jose
Production Company: LJ Films Pvt Ltd
Music Director: Bijibal
Song Lyrics Writers: Vayalar Sarath Chandra Varma, Engadyoor Chandrashekaran, Rafeeq Ahammed, Santhosh Varma, Anil Panachooran
Sound Designer: Raja Krishnan
Cinematographer: Jomon T. John
Editor: Ranjan Abraham
Art Designer: Gokul Das
Screenplay Writer: Iqbal Kuttippuram
Dialogue Writer: Iqbal Kuttippuram
Original Story Writer: Iqbal Kuttippuram
Action Choregrapher: Dilip Subbarayan

Vikramadityan IN THE NEWS

Vikramadityan EVENTS