Six lyricists for 'Vikramadityan'

Apr 7, 2014 NR

Six lyricists join for the first time for the upcoming movie ‘Vikramadityan’. One among these is a new face. Rafeeq Ahmed, Engandiyoor Chandrashekharan, Anil Panachooran, Vayalar Sarathchandra Varma, Santhosh Varma, and Manu Manjith are the six lyricists who pen the six songs in the movie.

Bijibal is the music director. ‘Vikramadityan’ is directed by Lal Jose with Dulquer Salman in the lead role. Unni Mukundan is also seen in a prominent role in this movie. Namitha Pramod is the heroine.

The movie tells a story of friendship. Lal Jose’s earlier film ‘Classmates’ also narrates a story of friendship and the movie was a super hit.

Click the Movie button below for more info:


More News