‘Virus' official poster out

May 8, 2019 KRR

The official poster of Aashiq Abu-directed ‘Virus’ was released on Wednesday. The poster features Parvathy Thiruvoth, Kunchako Boban and Tovino Thomas.

The film is based on the Nipah virus outbreak in Kerala that had taken 16 lives in the state. It has an ensemble cast including Indrajith Sukumaran, Asif Ali, Rima Kallingal, Soubin Shahir, Dileesh Pothan, Rahman, Indrans, Remya Nambeesan, Madonna Sebastian, Sharafudheen, Sreenath Bhasi, Revathy, Joju George, Senthil Krishna, Basil Joseph, Sudeesh and Vettukili Prakash.

Scripted by Mushin Parari, Suhas and Sharfu, the music for the film is scored by Sushin Shyam. Cinematographer-director Rajeev Ravi cranks the camera. Aashiq Abu and Rima Kallingal are bankrolling the film under the banner OPM.

Click the Movie button below for more info:

Tovino Thomas Pictures


More News